Saturday, August 8

August 4, 2015
Car Wash
Where:   Auto Zone
               1905 Highmarket St
               Georgetown, SC
Time:      8 a.m.
 

Friday, July 24

July 20, 2015
Speaker:  Apostle James King
Where:     In My Father's House
                 5784 N Fraser St Hwy 701
                 Georgetown, SC
Time:        7:00 p.m.

Continue reading...
 

Thursday, July 23

July 20, 2015
Speaker:  Apostle James King
Where:     In My Father's House
                5784 N Fraser St Hwy 701
                Georgetown, SC
Time:        7:00 p.m.

Continue reading...
 

Sunday, July 19

July 6, 2015
Speaker: Apostle James King
Where:   Holy Reformed Pentecostal Church
               626 Society Rd
               McClellanville, SC
Time:      5:00 pm.

Continue reading...
 

Saturday, July 11

July 6, 2015
Car Wash
Where: Auto Zone
            1905 Highmarket Street
            Georgetown, SC
Time:   8:00 a.m. - until 

Continue reading...
 

Sunday, June 14

May 31, 2015
First Lady Appreciation Service
Where:  Faith in the Word
Time:     4:00 p.m.

Continue reading...
 

Saturday, April 4

April 3, 2015
Car Wash
Where: Advance Auto
              1280 N Fraser St
              Georgetown, SC
Time:    8:00 a.m.

Continue reading...
 

Sunday, March 29

March 27, 2015
Deliverance Service 
Speaker:  Apostle James King
Where:    Holy Reformed Pentecostal Church
                 626 Society Rd
                 McClellanville, SC
Time:       11:00 a.m.

Continue reading...
 

Saturday, March 21

March 2, 2015
Prayer Breakfast 
Speaker:  Apostle James King
Where:     Bethlehem Missionary Baptist Church
                  1021 Dirty Branch Road
                  Conway, SC
Time:        9:00 a.m.

Continue reading...
 

Sunday, March 15

March 2, 2015
Church Anniversary
Where:  In My Father's House
              5784 N Fraser Street Hwy 701 (Green Acres Park)
              Georgetown, SC
Time:    4:00 p.m.

Continue reading...
 

 
Make a Free Website with Yola.