Sunday, April 27

April 13, 2014
Men of Valor Service
Where:  Faith in the Word
Time:     4:00 p.m.
 

Sunday, April 13

April 3, 2014
Mr. & Ms. Faith in the Word
Where:
Faith in the Word
Time:    11:00 a.m.

Continue reading...
 

Saturday, April 12

April 3, 2014
Car Wash
Where:  Auto Zone
             1905 Highmarket Street
             Georgetown, SC
Time:     8:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Continue reading...
 

Wednesday, March 19

March 13, 2014
Speaker: Apostle James King
Where:    In My Father's House
                 5784 N. Fraser St
                 Georgetown, SC 
Time:      7:00 p.m.


Continue reading...
 

Sunday, March 9

March 8, 2014
Church Anniversary
Where:  Faith in the Word Ministry
Time:     4:00 p.m.

Continue reading...
 

Saturday, March 8

March 8, 2014
Car Wash
Where: Advance Auto
            1280 N. Fraser Street
            Georgetown, SC
Time:    9:00 am - 2:00 pm


Continue reading...
 

Sunday, February 23

February 2, 2014
Seed-A-Thon
Where:  Faith in the Word Ministry
Time:     4:00 pm
Continue reading...
 

Sunday, February 16

February 2, 2014
Pastor’s Aide Service
Where:  Faith in the Word Ministry
Time:     4:00 pm
Continue reading...
 

Saturday, February 15

February 2, 2014
Car Wash
Where: Advance Auto
                1280 N Fraser St
                Georgetown, SC
Time:    8:00 am to 1:00 pm
Continue reading...
 

Sunday, January 19

January 5, 2014
Pastor's Appreciation Service
Where:  Faith in the Word
Time:     4:00 p.m.
Continue reading...
 

Make a Free Website with Yola.